Testimonials

Garage Doors Specialist in Batemans Bay, Narooma, Moruya and Surrounding Areas

Charmaine Fripp
Charmaine Fripp
2022-07-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thankyou Graham for such great and prompt service! Would highly recommend!
Karen Slade
Karen Slade
2022-06-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Graeme was awesome with my garage door. I called him late one afternoon and he was there within hours. He was then back the next day to fix it. Highly recommended and very friendly and efficient!
Dianna Hamilton
Dianna Hamilton
2022-04-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Phoned Graeme late this afternoon enquiring to have a motorized device installed to our garage door. Without hesitation, Graeme had it installed within 2 hours! We found Graeme to be very prompt, professional, friendly & displayed much pride in his work. Would thoroughly recommend Graeme.
Shane Ravesi
Shane Ravesi
2022-03-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Graeme was super helpful and professional. Very fair price and I love the end results. Would highly recommend.
Liudmila Menetrey
Liudmila Menetrey
2022-03-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fast, efficient, friendly service. Graeme even went to the trouble of chipping away our uneven concrete garage floor to make sure that the new door closes properly, and will keep the goannas out! Can't recommend highly enough.
Craig Benjamin
Craig Benjamin
2022-02-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Graeme was kind enough to install our remote control motor on a Sunday. He was very professional, friendly and super efficient. The price was reasonable and payment facilitated by his card machine. My wife and enjoyed conversing with Graeme and he did an outstanding job. Highly recommended!
Malcolm Kent
Malcolm Kent
2022-02-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Called in the morning after reversing my car into the garage door,.The door was buckled, wouldn’t go up or down. Was basically stuffed, thought for sure I’d be up for a new door. Southern Garage Doors came that day and did an absolutely amazing job of repairing the damage. The door actually is working better and is even quieter than it ever has been . Professional, friendly service, I highly recommend this business.
Melinda Asbury
Melinda Asbury
2022-01-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Absolutely brilliant service. Called in the morning wanting two roller doors motorized and doors where done that day. Could not recommend more highly. Quick Friendly service. Thanks again Graeme Regards Fraser Gray Real Estate - Broulee
Michelle Law
Michelle Law
2021-12-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fantastic, prompt and professional service. Highly recommend.
Carlos Iglesias
Carlos Iglesias
2021-12-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Garage door was having trouble closing at times. Called for a service, not urgent. Graham came out later that day and showed me short cuts taken with installation that were causing the problem. He fixed everything, door is working smoothly now. Very happy with the service.